Thulli Vilaiyadu (2013) Mp3 Songs Downloads

Thulli-Vilayadu-Movie-First-Look-Poster wallpapers  images stills posters
Cast: Yuvaraj, Deepti
Music: Srikanth Deva
Director: Vincent Selva
Producer: Govindaraj
Banner: RP Studios
Year : 2013

Track List:

1. Ammadi Athadi…Singers: Mysskin

2. Vaa Machi Oothiko…Singers: Benny Dayal

3. Sandi Kuthira…Singers: Renuka

4. Yaar Ivalo…Singers: Krish

5. Theme Music

Downloads All songs in a single file

Share Beast

Multiple Mirrors

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s