Eesan Mp3 Songs Downloads 320 Kbps HQ

Movie Info:

Movie Name:Eesaan
Banner: Company Productions
Cast: Samuthirakani, Vaipav, Abinaya & Abarna
Direction: SasiKumar
Music: James Vasanth
Lyricis: Na.Muthkumar, Mohan Rajan & Yugabarathi
Released Year: Nov : 2010

Track List:

01 : Kannil Anbai,Singer :Padmanaban,Lyricis :Na.Muthukumar
02 : Meyyana Inbam,Singers :Sukhwinder Sing,Benny Dayal,Sunandan,Lyricis :Na.Muthukumar
03 : Sugavasi,Singers :K.S.Chitra,Malgudi Subha,Lyricis :Yugabharathi
04 : Get Ready,Singers :Benny Dayal,Gerard Thompson,Lyricis :Na.Muthukumar
05 : Jilla Vittu,Singer :Thanjai Selvi,Lyricis :Mohan Rajan



Eesaan Mp3 Songs Downloads (320 Kbps)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s