Vallakottai Mp3 Songs Downloads 320 Kbps Crystal Quality

Movie Info:

Movie Name:Vallakottai
Starring: Arjun, Haripriya, Suresh, Vincent Asokan, ‘Ganja’ Karuppu
Director: Venkatesh
Music Director:Dhina

Track List:

01. Semmozhiye..
02. Sarakku Ready yaa..
03. Anjile Ontrai..
04. Maghathira…
05. Kottuthadaga…
06. Maghathira2…



Vallakottai Mp3 Songs Downloads (320 Kbps)

Vallakottai,vallakottai,vallakkottai,valakotai,vallakkotai,valakkottai,vallakhottai,vallakhotai,5.1,high quality,128 kbps,vellakottai,vellakkottai,


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s